(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Be the change you wish to see in the world.

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, I have no idea how to go about describing myself in a fun, flirty, 3928 character way. Well, here it goes! I grew up in small town New Hampshire. I idealized Boston from the city life to the sports teams growing up. However, I ended up in Denver to be closer to my Dad and his side of the family. I also came out here to pursue my dream of being a flight nurse. I have been a nurse for the past 2 and half years, currently I work in the intensive care unit. I love the challenge and adrenaline that comes with stabilizing some of the sickest patients in Colorado. I also find helping someone become less worried, confused and uncomfortable rewarding regardless of how exciting it may be. As far as moving 2,000 miles from home.... I live by the thought that if you put your mind to it you will achieve it. I have had so many opportunities to live life to the the fullest within the past year. I will continue to cut turns on the slopes, summit peaks, and explore new urban terrain. I am looking for someone who shares the same enthusiasm for life and appreciation for genuine connections. I'm the type of girl that will shoot pool at a dive bar drinking a bud light long neck one night and get my nails done for romantic evening at Osteria Marco the next night. I'll carry my own pack (hopefully less than 25lbs!) on a camping trek and check my own oil, but love a gentlemen that knows how to open doors for a lady. I feel awkward describing myself on paper, but if you think you are compatible with anything I have said, feel free to let me know. I love meeting new people and I'm sure we could have a great time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral