PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

47 | Denver, Colorado

Read below and let me know what you think.

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

To start, I drink like an Irishman, lie like an Italian, make love like a Frenchman, party like a Brazilian and drive like a German. Besides that I am quite boring… just kidding. Well, I am ambitious, successful and like to have a good time. I like what I do and live a healthy life style. I enjoy spending time with friends, having great conversation, making others laugh. Friends say I am pretty low key and easy going. I am not afraid to make fun of myself and find that an attractive quality in others. I tend to know what I want and once I figure it out I go after it and most times get it. Who am I? Well The Economist thinks I am the ultimate European. "The ultimate European — he combines British efficiency, French moral courage, Italian fighting spirit, and a German sense of humor, in short, he is Belgian." Now this quote is not true, still it makes me laugh every time I read it. Anyway, I grew up in beautiful Antwerp. Left in 91. Lived in Germany and Prague, came to the US in 96 for business school and stayed. Started in Chicago, lived in New York City for 9 years and moved to Denver in 07. Denver should be the last stop. Got the little blue booklet three years ago, so by now you could say I am as American as apple pie, while still maintaining a healthy dose of European quirks. So you’d be getting the best of both worlds. What I am looking for. Well lots of fun, companionship, laughter, conversation, etc., to the point where I can't wait to see you again so we can do it all over anew. Then things can evolve from there. I like people that don’t take themselves too seriously. Someone that is a touch impulsive, but keeps it together, with an emphasis on together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral