(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

true love is built on trust

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Very opened minded. .. Love to laugh and smile. Good times at first and forever. im just tired of looking,, but the right woman is out there for me, i know how to treat a lady and i will always spoil the lady that i am with,, i like romantic dinners, walks on beach, sports,,, travel,,, i am a good person looking to share and give the goodness to someone i fall in love with,,,,there is nothing better then having that one special person in your life and always thinking and wanting to be with that person, life is short, so enjoy. I want someone to be on the same page as me and have the same goals. i am loyal and looking to find my dream woman. Don't like to Argue no need for that at this point in my life. To trust is to love. I don't have all I want but have all I need. I know how to be a friend with ladies and have a great time. If friends is as far as it goes it's fine with me. I know how to cherish and friendship as well as a relationship. Know the inner person before you get to know the outer person. Because love comes from within. To love someone comes from the Heart but to be in love with someone comes from deep in side the heart an area that has guards watching over it all the time. It takes a lot more then friendship love to get in that little area within your heart. I try to smile everyday and make people around me smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral