(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for my best friend.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a simple man looking for an honest lady, with a kind spirit and compassionate heart. I support our Armed forces, I don't kick a man when he is down I help him up. I believe in Jesus Christ as my savior. I believe that a long life may not be good enough but a good life may be long enough. I don't live to work I work to live. I believe that money is a means to an end. I believe that you should love with all your heart. I believe that you should laugh and share that laughter with everyone. Dance like know one can see you and sing like know one can hear you. I believe in the phrase "Fathers be good to your daughters for they love like you do". My grand children are my legacy and my treasures. My lady will share top billing with them, never second and she will always be my number 1 priority in life. I have been on this site for about 2 weeks and have come to the realization that I am visually attracted to basically the same woman, with some slight variations; all looking for their ideas of the perfect partner. I am looking too...but I can't find you from here, there are so many intangibles that go into that right woman for me...the way your hair shines, the way you tease, the feminine way you move and's the whole package... The same goes for pictures don't tell who or what I am, my intelligence, my keen sense of humor or wit, the kindness and compassion that I have for my mate...They don't portrait or truly reflect the boldness with which I approach difficult subjects or struggles. The pictures don't show the persistence or tenacity of my spirit. They don't accurately resemble who I am, they are only glimpses of a small moment in my life, a piece of a puzzle that is the composition of a moment in time. The same holds true for you ladies and I have come to realize that over these few weeks. I may very well have meet the exact match for me but will never know, because I or she did not fit into my visual idea of th

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college