PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julia

30 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking someone who loves God, loves life, and who never stops learning and exploring.

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to Denver from the east coast in June, without a job and only a couple of friends here. However, I love venturing into the unknown and this was a great challenge for me. Now, I work at a pipeline construction company, assisting human resources and accounting. I love my job because it enables me to wear many hats and learn a lot about how a small business is run. I have a ton of different interests, and the schedule I have with this job is also great because it allows me to pursue other interests outside of work. I can have fun doing just about anything. I love to learn and, if I could get paid to go back to school, I would. I enjoy going to hear live music, trying new beer and wine, and meeting new people. I'm pretty outgoing, but that doesn't mean I don't love my alone time. I read a lot and have also started exercising a lot more because a shoulder injury that I have had for a while is healing. After building a good base, I'm going to start triathlon training in the spring. Also, I recently started brewing my own beer -- hopefully this first batch will be good. All of that said, I just have an enthusiasm for life and am hoping to meet a man who shares that outlook. I'm seeking a long-term relationship, with the hope that it will lead to marriage. I'd like to meet a Christian man who has a strong relationship with God and who strives to live like Jesus. He would be the spiritual leader in the relationship and we would draw each other closer to God. I'd love to meet a man who has a genuine heart for people. My ideal match likes to travel and experience other cultures. He would make me laugh and we would be best friends. He is optimistic and truly loves life. He is romantic and has a sensitive side. I'm definitely not looking for someone perfect - nobody is perfect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral