(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

From Wisco to Colo

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love running, travel and good conversation. I work hard, but play hard and believe weekends are sacred. I went to the University of Wisconsin for undergrad and love Big Ten sports (especially football). I like being outside, spending time with friends and hanging out with my chocolate lab, Stout. I enjoy good food, wine and discussions. I bring my ipod everywhere. I am opinionated, but appreciate different viewpoints. Im sarcastic (and thick skinned, which I think is imperative... If you're going to dish it out, you have to be able to take it). I appreciate someone with a good sense of humor. I'm a lawyer who should have been a novelist. I write a blog: the recovering lawyer ( and am slowly working on my first novel. I am looking for a guy who is looking for a girl, as strange as that sounds. I have been in too many relationships with guys who don't know what they want. I need someone who is driven and motivated, active and likes to be outdoors, intelligent and hard working, but who also enjoys relaxation and time off.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral