(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

68 | Denver, Colorado

Super senior looking for someone to share their life with. Loves the outdoors, animals and family.

Her 3 interests

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm looking for a nice person who's interested in a companion and good friend. Romance can follow. He must love kids as I do. Wants to live life and share it with someone special. I like the mountains and love to fish, haven't been in awhile. And really must like my dog, she's a people person who loves everyone and everything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any