PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

63 | Denver, Colorado

Check me out and let me know if we have something in common!

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello possible mate! Most people describe me as pretty and funny. I guess I can't complain about that. I love to laugh and I love people that make me laugh. I try not to take life too seriously but I am in the academic field professionally. I work hard and it is an attempt to find free time. I'm independent but would really like a person that can share all the cool things I like do. Maybe I could learn to do something very cool to do from YOU! I enjoy reading but when I think about it I also like to write. I like things that shine. Could be money, could be jewerly, could be you! I enjoy time in the mountains mostly during warmer weather. I especially like to fish and hike in the mountains but I like the things the city has to offer too. When things come into town, I try to attend (i.e. the stock show, plays, etc.). I come from a big family and I spend a lot of time with my siblings and their kids. We have been close since we were kids ourselves. I'm open to meeting another family to spend time with (maybe yours?). I enjoy walking in the city. I have a hard time with lazy people so if you have ambition for something, that will most likely interest me. My personal motto is "safety first". (That goes for everything!) My favorite holiday is Christmas. I'm an avid Bronco fan and try to go to the home games as much as possible. In the summer, if I'm not in the mountains, you might find me at a Rockies game. Currently, I'm on the committee to plan my high school reunion. I'm having fun with that! If you meet me, I'm not afraid to answer questions you may have of me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral