(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

there can be a healthy disrespect for strategic planning.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, Want to grab some food or cook some ourselves, see a movie, or spend the day on the slopes, check out an art gallery, go to a Nuggets game, see a band, or cruise around Denver on a bike? Cool lets go... I've been in Denver for a year and a half, but lived in Boulder for the past 13 years. I mainly grew up on the east coast, but have had some impressionable years in the midwest. I am into art and design, snowboarding, basketball, yoga and cooking. I really enjoy spending time with my family and they are very important to me, but they all live elsewhere. I work a fair amount, but it generally doesn't seem like work.I enjoy my downtime and want someone interesting to spend it with. I hope to find someone who's interesting and good person at heart. Someone who is capable and strong, but sensitive enough to be kind to those around her. I am not into unnecessary drama, like life can be tough enough by itself. With that being said like distractions and things that push me beyond my comfort zone. I hope to find someone who shares similar values but has opinions of her own. Not sure if I am looking for someone to settle down with, but I am not opposed to the idea. Lets hang out have some fun, enjoy each other's company and see where it goes from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral