(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

"...this business of nickels and dimes...I'd go crazy! I want to do something big, something imporant!..."

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My Dad's favorite thing to say to me growing up was a quote from our favorite movie, It's a Wonderful Life: "You were born old George" ( this case...Charlie...). To some degree I suppose it's true. I may be the only 26 year old male who stills orders daily delivery of the New York Times and frequents the Colorado Opera and Colorado Symphony Orchestra. Though, I'd like to think I'm a bit more dynamic that that. I pride myself in defying stereotypes. I equally enjoy a hoppy micro-brew as a full bodied red. A ride in the powder of Vail's back bowls, as tending to heirloom tomatoes in the garden. Listening to a Puccini opera as cheering on the Rockie's. Touring Europe as a quiet night at home. Working diligently at my job as tutoring students at a Denver city charter school. I'm a hopeless romantic. I believe in the power of positive thinking, but more importantlly, the power of positive people. I'm very close with my family - both immediate and extended. I love the excuse to travel around the country to see my friends from various walks of life. I love experiencing all that life has to offer and I want someone who wants the same. By no means does she need to enjoy the same things. Almost better if she doesn't. I'm looking for someone who loves to smile almost as much as she likes to make others smile. Someone who doesn't want to waste a second of life. Who doesn't necessarily know where they want to go, but has the morals, values, talents and ambition that will lead them wherever it might be. I'm looking forward to meeting her!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree