(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

In whatever you choose to do, be happy; if you're not happy, change what you are doing...

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm in my first year of law school. I work hard and I love to get out and play when I get the chance. So far, law school is actually not as time consuming as I thought it would be. I love learning new things. I still want to learn rock climbing and archery. I'm just as likely to be found reading at home on a Friday night as I am to be found out at the bar or concert with friends. I'm originally from the Chicagoland area and dearly miss the food. I've been to Europe twice now and can't wait to go back. Italy is my next destination, when I can afford it. I'm not really sure what I'm looking for right now, but I love to meet new people and am always open to whatever comes my way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral