PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christine

50 | Denver, Colorado

Assertive and fun seeks the Same!

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a great life! I love my career, am a full time mom and I am mature enough to know that parents need alone time! I am very outgoing, sassy, have been called sexy and smart. I enjoy anything from discovering a funky new restaurant to trying a new recipe and having a cozy dinner for two, mountain adventures, discovering a new beach in the Caribbean or I would love to finally make it to Durango...yes I can't believe I haven't been there yet! I hope to find a camping and hiking partner and it would be really great if he would go with me to the Buell theater on occasion too! I miss having that special someone to laugh and cuddle with, to share how our day went and to kiss good night after a great evening! I am attracted to high energy, happy and the glass is half full men! Men with ambition and know what they want-professionally and in their personal life. I want to meet someone who can make me laugh! Looks...well I am not going to make a laundry list as I am attracted to a variety of men. Cute is always nice but great smile and a spark in their eyes is attractive. Someone closer to my age....or at least someone in the same direction as I am going! Me? Well a very confident, bbw..full figured, or whatever you call it these days. Great smile, brunette with pretty eyes. I have often been called sexy and pretty...but that is in the eye of the beholder!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any