PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amy

38 | Denver, Colorado

Rage Life!

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved back to Colorado this fall and am as happy as ever! Something about this state has captured my soul, and I now know this is my home and where I'd like to someday raise a family. I'm a labor and delivery nurse and work nights, but during the day I literally like to do whatever the weather will allow. Some of those things are yoga, skiing, snow shoeing, fishing, camping, biking, hiking, relaxing by a fire, hanging with friends or going to see music. I'm a very positive person and have a laid back type of personality. I've been fortunate enough to have lived and worked in the Philly area, Baltimore and Annapolis, Maryland, Washington, DC, Arlington, Virginia, Berkeley, Cali, Chicago and now Denver. I've tried but am NOT a fan of guys that play a lot of video games. The occasional Wii is cool, but if you're really into them, you can skip me. I'd just rather be outside doing something than sitting on the couch. I'm also an affectionate person and realize I'd like someone similar. My parents have been married for 38 years, and to this day they still have a great relationship. I've been really lucky having parents like them, and I want that kind of relationship for myself one day. I am only getting married once :) I love music and going to see shows! Some of my favorite bands include Led Zeppelin, Bob Marley, Umphrey's McGee, Xavier Rudd, Mumford and Sons, Toubab Krewe, Pretty Lights, Railroad Earth, Garage a Trois, Galactic, Widespread Panic, and almost everything in between! I'm excited to meet an amazing man who compliments my active and fun lifestyle...I know the right guy and I are going to have a really awesome time together :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral