(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Debra Ann

61 | Denver, Colorado

Mature, Family Orientated, Caring, Listener, Cook, New Experience Seeker, and Looking for Someone with the Same Quailities.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have just relocated to the Denver area. I wanted to be here my son and daughter-in-law. My Children are very important to me. I spent many years apart from them and have found that I am the Happiest when I am near them Soo here I am.. I am alone at the present moment and I know that is not what I want. I love the company of a good man. To do what ever they or I want. To sit at home, talk, eat a great meal, watch a good movie, or just take a walk in the nieghborhood. I want to be with someone who is fun, caring, and can understand that I have others in my life and they are important too. I can cook, fish, be polite in strange circumstances, (LOL)I can have good conversations, and love to Cuddle. These are just the tip of what I am. Sooo if you are interested e-mail me and let's go from there. I am looking for a caring Friend first and it could grow into something special for the both of us. Someone who likes to see what's going on about the Town or just stay at home enjoying each others company. Someone who is opened minded and will try new things, because I am trying new things each and everyday. Just look,, I'm trying a Dating Service. LOL!! So give me a few minutes of your time and let's see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college