(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Hi .. What is the best restaurant in Denver?

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Just moved to Denver from NYC for a job where I spent the last 10 years. So far I like it - It is a big change - but change is good! I would describe myself as a caring and driven person - definitely competitive, but I think of that as something complementary. I am very active - love rugby, judo, and anything out doors - also very good at doing nothing - I can hold a couch down like no one else. Two years ago I learned to sail on my own (how hard could it be?) - absolutely love it. So far I have been on two trips the Caribbean- sailing in the windward islands. If I won the lotto (if I played haha) I would spend my time on a sailboat. I have spent a lot of time recently reconnecting with my family. It is great to have them around and a very important part of my life. I think that having a life centered around family will bring you happiness and make your life's stress fade. I am looking for someone who is active and will want to experience new things.. other than that I am open.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree