(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

It's what you do right now that makes a difference.

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

I find it hard to describe myself but here it goes, my friends describe me as a honest, independent, loyal, dependable, easy going, caring, laid back, and fun person. I am shy at times but I'm trying to get out and meet new people. I spend my days busy with the military, going to school, traveling and attending functions relating to my culture. I am passionate about my heritage so I would like to meet someone who is open to sharing in my culture and heritage. I am a full time Soldier, so of course that takes up a lot of my time and keeps me traveling to new places. I am content living on my own but would like to share life with someone special. I am hoping you have some of the following qualities: responsible, drug free, drama free, positive, funny, caring, and confident. I would like to find a serious and solid relationship and hopefully this relationship grows into something real.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any