PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alex

29 | Denver, Colorado

So can you cook?

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

After some friends had some success on Match (or at least some pretty funny stories) I thought I would give this a shot. So be nice, I'm a newbie to the whole online dating scene. I've lived in Denver for 7 years now and between the mountains and the sun I LOVE IT! It would take a lot for me to move. On the flip side it doesn't take much for me to leave to travel. Whether it's a quick roadtrip or flight to a new country I'm in. What I'm looking for: I don't have a specific detailed idea. Of course the basic funny, has confidence, is driven, and can get me out of my comfort zone and try new things is always some great starters. An added bonus is someone that can cook!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral