PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lori

43 | Denver, Colorado

Welcome to On-Line Dating!

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm fun loving, like sports, active and if you can't drink red beers on Sunday during Football then please don't apply. I am kidding. I love playing golf, softball, and relaxing by the pool or any other body of water. I enjoy skiing, hiking, hanging with friends, hitting a Rockies, Avs or Bronco game anytime. If I could I would definitely travel more as sight seeing and trying new things is a must in life. I am a native of Colorado but did live in Nebraska for 13 years thus making me more of a Huskers fan since moving back home than I was when I lived there. So I guess if anything about me above strikes you as interesting lets connect. As far as who I am looking for. Well I am pretty much open to anyone who is intelligent, a gentleman, enjoys a laughter and good conversation and doesn't mind a girl who speaks her mind, is athletic, outgoing and has 2 Labrador Retrievers. Yes 2 of them... Welcome to On-Line Dating!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree