(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

If you elect me Student Body President, I promise to reclaim the playground from the gypsies.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a rather laid back and easy going guy. I love trying something new or learning new things. Everyone says this, but I love the small moments in life. Making people laugh is important to me. I think relationships are built on honesty and fun. If you can't trust the person you are with, then the relationship is a waste of time for both people. I am always working to improve myself and define my purpose in life. I never settle for the state of things and I am always looking at how to make my life better and brighten the lives of the people around me. I like playing outdoors and traveling. I love the idea of hopping in a car and picking a direction to drive. I moved to Alaska for a spell with no job or place to live ahead of time because it sounded fun. I went trusting in God and he did not disappoint. I work to balance sound thinking in my life with being spontaneous to keep things interesting. In the end, I want to live a life to be proud of. When my life is over, I want my family and friends to be able to say that I lived a good life, loved a lot and was a good man. I am looking for a woman that wants to be a friend, an equal, a fellow laborer in life and a partner in crime. I like someone with a sense of adventure and does not have a problem laughing at herself or laughing at me when I do anything foolish (it happens). I also look for someone who would like to challenge me and we can both grow together. I like and respect an independent woman that wants a relationship to add to her life and not define her life. I love making a woman I care about laugh and be excited to see me. If you are looking for someone that likes to have fun, is a good conversationalist and can provide you a challenge while being supportive, feel free to say hi.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral