(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Life is good!

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very happy, upbeat, postive, driven person with a wicked sense of humor....not sarcasm. I like making people laugh and I am known for my one liners. I like to get the most out of life in every aspect and don't think life is about just getting by the best you can. Experience what you can as long as you are able. I do love to dress up and rock the heels on a romantic dinner date or throw on the boots and jeans to hang out with friends and laugh. A weekend might be a ride on the motorcycle, hike in the hills, a few turns on the mountain, or a quite night at home cooking with some good wine. I enjoy random acts of kindness and think that it takes much more effort to be negative. I love to hang out with good people that know how to laugh and have fun and don't take themselves too seriously. I also love to vist my family in Florida whenever I get a chance and get that Gulf Coast fix. The last 12 years have been spent in Colorado and I have had a lot of fun building a great life and experiencing new adventures Colorado style. I live my life with an outgoing spirit but grounded ethic and am looking for someone who feels the same and can appreciate that life is too short to settle. When it comes to dating, I enjoy a true gentleman who is secure, confident, kind and values a mutually honest and respectful relationship...must like to laugh. Romance and spontanious fun is important to me and although friendship is a must, there has to be a mutual balance of sparks. I am giving the idea a chance....mostly because of the great commercials lately :) it would be a great story to meet someone with similar interests, passion for life and adventurous spirit. I am open to seeing what happens next.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any