(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

easygoing and kind

Her 3 interests

Dining out



in her own words...

So here goes, I'm finally ready for the challege. Ready to look through all these great photos and interesting people to find that just right person! I'll start with a couple of my passions. I love to travel and would love a companion who enjoys jaunting off to new places and experiencing new adventures. Altough I like organization I love a surprise or a spur of the moment decision to do something exciting, especially something new! I have a passion for animals and hope to find someone who at least doesn't mind my two wonderful dogs. I enjoy hiking, biking and walking my dogs, but do not consider myself althetic. I just enjoy being outdoors. I love nature and enjoy photographing the outdoors. I enjoy listening to live blues music in small quaint places but do not like huge venues. I can do the ballett, theatre or be just as happy ordering pizza and watching a movie at home. I would like to meet your friends and introduce you to mine as friendship holds a special value to me. Just hanging out with friends for a cookout or dinner and drinks is cool. I am looking for someone who is kind with a sense of humor that can make me laugh. Laughter really is the best medicine. I have a lot of southern values being raised in the south, so honesty and respect is a must. I like a man who is not ashamed to show his softer side and be romantic. I want someone who is interested in their well being and taking care of themself as I try to do the same. Smoking is a total turn off! I know it sounds like I'm looking for prince charming. Are you up for that challenge? Could that be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any