(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

40 | Denver, Colorado

Lets hit the mountains!

His 4 interests


Dining out



in his own words...

My friends would say that Im a fun and enthusiastic person. i try to get out and enjoy the mountains as much as possible. I have a 5 mountain ski pass and hit the slopes on my tele skis or my snowboard usually weekly but Im not a ski bum. Im working on a '75 bronco for rock crawling. I graduated respiratory therapy school in '09 and have been working at Vail hospital since. Prior to that I worked as an Emergency Medical Technician. Im looking for a woman that wants to hang out and get to know each other, someone with a good personality and that likes to have a good time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college