(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Nice and Fun!

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a fun-loving woman that can be serious when I need to be. Looking for that someone special to spend the rest of my life with. I love to go out and play, but I also love to stay home and cuddle on the couch. Walking in the park is one of my favorite things to do. I also enjoy movies, sporting events, concerts and the theater. Even like camping if it is with the right people. My friends are important to me so I need a guy that has his own friends as well. I like to cook, but only if I have someone to share it with. Not high maintenance so I don't want a high maintenance guy. Excited to get to know who you are!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any