(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Tall Caucasian (White sexy) males ;)

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I've been raising my children on my own for 4 years now. They made me who I am today. I attend college full time and just take care of my kiddos. I do try to go out and have fun when I can on my own(easier if I had someone to hang with ;-)...) For the most part, I deal with school and kids. It would be nice to just have that person to hang out with, when I do not have kids around. Especially during the night when my children are tucked safely in bed and I've manage to con you into coming over to watch a movie, enjoy nice conversation,(Wine/beer included) among other stuff. There are just so many things in life that I want to do, especially outdoor stuff, attend more sporting events, travel etc...I like someone that can help me experience things for the first time and not mind that I'm a little behind in terms of what your average 28 year old female has experienced in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any