(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

It's a jump to conclusions mat

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in his own words...

Do you know what movie that tag line is from?! I moved to Colorado in 2004 from NYC for a job. I was planning to stay for a year... I like to be light-hearted, fun and laugh all the time. I am definitely a positive, look at the bright side, love life, love people, go with the flow kind of guy. I can be serious too, of course, but I like to limit those occasions. I value passion, empathy, dedication, love, humility, honesty, humor, compassion, responsibility, ambition and intelligence to name a few. I love witty, sarcastic and clever senses of humor and dynamic personalities. Being gregarious, intelligent and having a lot to talk about are attractive qualities. I am an active listener. I love to make people laugh. I LOVE to travel. I will travel anywhere. I would like to take a year or so and travel around the world. Hmmm, might need two years. I love experiencing new cultures, people and food and having new adventures. It is just so invigorating and makes me feel alive! Anyway as far as going abroad is concerend I have been to Ireland, Italy, Switzerland, Germany, China, Thailand, Brazil, Ukraine & Turkey. I don't count Canada and Mexico...that's acceptable, right? But there is SO MUCH more to see!!! Machu Picchu!! That's on the top of my list. Australia & New Zealand, India, Ghana and other countries in Africa, Spain, France, UK, Greece, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Chile, Panama, Japan, Iceland - I mean - the list goes on and on. I want to be on the Amazing Race and am planning to submit a video this year. Wouldn't that be amazing!? I love humor, learning, having goals & ambition, being kind, laughing, my family, DMB, being silly, optimism, meaningful and intelligent conversations, education, charlie brown christmas (and great pumpkin!), breweries, beer festivals, dogs, summer, photography, passion, outdoor concerts - I love music - being healthy and active, triathlons, swimming, cycling, hiking, snowshoeing, eating out, learning to cook, wheat

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral