(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Denver, Colorado

Laugh together and enjoy the richness of life.

Her 14 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends describe me as an independent person, who has a light sense of humor, and is compasionate towards people and animals. I enjoy socializing, movies, golf, traveling , reading, metaphysics, and most forms of entertainment. I also value quiet time and respect a friend's need for their own space and activities. The people I enjoy spending time with are flexiable, enjoy humor and are realist about their expectations of life and people. I like relationships that are balanced, comfortable and not full of emotional drama. A special person in my life has to be tolerant of one dog and two cats and a career that has unpredictable hours. I also take care of stray animals in the neighborhood. Not in the house, but they all get feed every day. The last point I would like to present is I believe you have to try out relationships, give them time to develop and if they don't work you walk away in a friendly manner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral