(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Love each day

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love to get out in the world. I absolutely love living in Colorado. I moved out here from Ohio a year ago and am loving snowboarding, mountain biking and hiking on the weekends. For my vacations however, I like to go abroad. This year my trips were to Australia and the UK. Next on the agenda are Peru and Russia. If you have any thoughts I'd love to hear them! As for personality, if you know anything about Myers-Briggs I am an INFP. Although I am right on the borderline for the extro-introvert. Another fun test is the color code. I am a blue. I have a great family, although most of them are back in Ohio. Part of the reason they are great is that they realize Colorado is awesome, and instead of making me come home, they visit me for the holidays. One of the things I find most attractive in girls is the daring types who will try new things whether it's new restaurants, place or activity. I'm always trying to push my personal limits as my motto is "unless you do something outside what you have already mastered, you will never grow." All in all I'm looking for someone with ambition, who challenges me, but also knows how to laugh at life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral