(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

May I have this dance?

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I promise to make you laugh daily - I have a great sense of humor/sharp wit and know how to have fun – Dad taught “Don’t sweat the small stuff.” I wake-up every day in a good mood-I’m happy. I am a rich man in family and friends-they mean everything to me. I love children. I’m looking to find my soulmate. I am well-balanced, kind and warm-hearted. Mom taught me manners, etiquette, and to be polite – I’m a true Gentleman. I’m respectful and considerate. I’m an extremely intelligent, intellectual, educated, confident and self-assured professional. I’m open-minded, but know my mind. I’ve traveled extensively within the U.S. I have been told that I’m very passionate. I’m extremely physically affectionate and like to cuddle, touch, and be touched. Friends seek out my healthy/good karma/energy giving hugs. I love wine and fireplaces/campfires. I’m a romantic idealist and optimist. I’m loyal, honest, genuine, & straightforward. Don’t ask me if I like your dress unless you really want to know! You will know instantly that you can trust me. I am a generous “Giver.”-Some have taken advantage of that in the past, but I won’t change. I love socializing/entertaining and welcome unannounced drop-ins from friends-I feel privileged and honored. Hopefully you like to cook–I generally hate to cook; love to eat about any kind of food. I’m not a chauvinist-please allow me to do the grocery shopping, clean the dishes, clean the toilets, etc. Of course, I can fend for myself and have obviously. All that said, I am excellent at preparing breakfast, a master on the grill, and love campfire cooking. I have Midwestern values-all boys Catholic High School. I have a strong faith in God, but am not caught up in dogma or doctrine. Church is a place where you are comfortable with the community with which you are worshiping and glorifying God. I think it is important to raise children in some sort of a faith so that they have a strong base from which to explore as they mature. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree