(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

here I am.

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I've been described as a lot of things, but more often than not: fun, impulsive, outgoing and thoughtful. I also have the uncanny ability to crack myself up. I love going out and having a good time with my circle of close friends but also love staying home with my awesome dog (yes, she's a big dog) baking, gardening, knitting and other geriatric type activities. I'm looking for someone who isn't intimidated by a big personality and who loves to have a good time. I really appreciate a great sense of humor and someone who can easily laugh at themselves, as well as me. I'm clumsy, I always am saying the wrong thing and often put my foot in my mouth. I consider these to be some of my stronger qualities. I'd love to meet someone who is active and always down to try something new. I would like to meet someone who knows who he is and is not looking for me to complete him but compliment him and his life. Essentially I'm a laid back, easy going, fun person looking for the same in a partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any