PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matthew

33 | Denver, Colorado

Enchante

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to Denver from southern California about three years ago. What can I say, I love it here. I enjoy outdoor activities particularly running, hiking, and snowshoeing. I read quite a bit for work and subsequently frequent coffee shops. I am avid supporter of the fine arts here in Denver and enjoy the ballet and symphony when I can. Apart from that I love to travel and do so every summer. I would like to meet an easygoing woman that I can enjoy the outdoors with, whether on a run or hike and catch a ballet or ballgame with from time to time. She would be a partner that can uphold an interesting intelligent conversation while not minding my often silly sense of humor. A healthy diet and lifestyle is a must, although it certainly wouldn't hurt if she likes the occasional hot dog and beer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any