(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

My witting headline is better than your witty headline! :P

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

The best way to describe myself is that I'm very easygoing and laid back. I can go with the flow with the best of them, but nothing beats a good plan ;) When it comes to my career, I do put forth 100% and live by the credo of "work hard and play hard." Why not go all in, right? That's not to say I don't take it easy when it's appropriate...I just like to follow through the entire way with things. Some people tend to think I'm too serious when they first meet me, but once they get to know me they realize I like to joke and laugh at anything and everything I can! I guess that's just a part of getting to know someone. My humor is a bit on the sarcastic side, but not the mean sarcasm :) I've lived in a quite a few different places due growing up in a military family and then being in the Army after graduating from college. Working with the company I'm with also has had me move around a little bit. I'm hoping to meet someone who can laugh at some of the same things as I do and also take certain aspects of life as serious as I do. An open-mind, having their own opinion, intelligent conversation, being willing to try new things and see new places are some other traits I'd love for a person I meet, to have. And if you have ever watched Rushmore (and got the jokes!) or don't mind watching SNL every now and then, you'll earn cool points! Just sayin'.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral