(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

"You have the voice of an angel. Your voice is like a combination of Fergie and Jesus"

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there! I'm looking to meet that special someone and see where things may go. Here's a little about me and what I'm looking for. -I am honest and straightforward and will tell you what's on my mind. I expect you to be honest and straightforward with me -I'm respectful and a good listener -Love to cook although sometimes it can be more of an experiment;-) -I love to spoil my man, but also like to be spoiled too especially after a long day at work. 6th graders can be tiring! -If it has water, I'm in or at least fishing in! -Family is important to me and it's important to me that family's important to you. -Don't know how I'd live without music! -If I'm interested in you I'll let you know, and if I'm not I'll let you know since that's only fair to the both of us:-) Why lead someone on when it doesn't feel right? -Sometimes I need my own personal space. -I just moved to Denver and would love to learn how to ski. Been a few times, but there's always room for improvement! -Can't stand when guys will say whatever they think you want to hear just because they think they'll get a one-night stand out of it -Dishonesty - not so cool -My dog Riley is the best dog I could have ever asked for! -Fly fishing is lots of fun:-) -Thinking about moving to the mountains next year although I do love living in Denver. I want a guy who I can have fun with doing anything and who will challenge me physically, emotionally, and intellectually. If you think you may be him, I hope to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree