PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | Denver, Colorado

You know what stinks about this whole thing! really I have to pay to meet a nice man! grrr what has the world come too?

Her 3 interests

Cooking

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I work full time and I'm a full time mom to 4 amazing boys! I love basketball and spend most of my weekends in the gym with my boys when I'm not being mom I just want to have some adult time let my hair down :) I'm really simple and laided back... I just want to meet a nice guy I'm happy to be the finish line for some nice guys since the saying is nice guys always finish last :) here I am! :) now how do I make my nice guys dream come true?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any