(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | Denver, Colorado

This headline is apparently a great way to grab your attention. Did it work? If not the website lied to me.

His 4 interests

Dining out

Performing arts

Playing cards


in his own words...

I have never done this before (a line I'm guessing has been used on this site at least 1000 times) but like others I'm curious. I stay busy with work and my own group of friends, and since finding someone in either of those places is a horrible idea, I thought this was worth looking at. I love going out and talking to people, but lately the bar scene has been boring me. I get bored easily and tend to switch up and try new things. Describing yourself in a box is more difficult than I thought it would be, so here are the basics - I love to get out of the house and do things (pretty much anything that occurs to me and seems interesting) then coming back to the house to watch a movie or read until it is time to pass out. I hate sitting around watching tv (I get fidgety, bored, and will probably drive you nuts if you like doing this). I will try anything twice (because how can you know if you like it after only one time) and my goal is to travel to as many places as possible. My match has to be able to carry a good conversation that doesn't necessarily go in a straight line. She has to be open minded and able to debate any topic without getting offended. I am sarcastic and love jokes that are horribly inappropriate, so the ability to put up with that is a must. Most of all, I want a friend, someone I can do anything with, someone to travel with, someone to look at beautiful things with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college