(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado


His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am very passionate about things in life and like to have fun doing pretty much anything and can make the best in just about any situations. I am athletic, but do consider myself average. I am very friendly, funny in my own way, and can be a dork at times. I am a very creative person and I do get to use it everyday which always lets me keep my imagination going. I have always been pretty good at sports especially extreme ones and do enjoy watching certain ones at times. I like nice dinners, making dinner, movies, hiking, camping, fishing, most sports, dancing (sometimes), relaxing, tons of music, and a whole lot more. I like good conversation, good kissers, and touch. I am very unique and do not believe there are many people out there left like myself. I am a very humble and simple person and does not take much to make me happy. I have done alot of things over my life and have been blessed with tending to learn things very quickly. I have been to a lot of places, meet a huge diversity of people and have had many life experiences. All this together has made me a very well rounded person I believe. Also a very non judgmental one. I can get along with anyone no matter what their lifestyle is. I am looking for a woman who has a good positive attitude on life. I mean why not, we all are not here that long. I want to find a woman that actually wants to meet, has the right intentions, not play games. These two are very important. It is sad to see but the patterns on here are pretty shallow and very superficial. I just would like to find someone real and down to earth. What is the ideal person? I do know the chance can always been there to meet someone very special and I am very open minded about this. If this does happen I do have a tremendous amount that I can give to someone. I have always been caring, loving, a gentleman, and a compassionate person and if you do get to know me you will find this out. I would like to find someone that knows the meaning of true

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any