(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Playful,fun spirit,Enthusiastic,

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm lucky to have a great job that I love, but I maintain my perspective on balance and making sure I have a healthy personal life. Perpetual positive is my mantra.if you believe it good things will come to you.Why waste time complaining?I enjoy meeting new people on a daily basis and interacting with the world.I look for the good in all people. I am playful and prone to laughter. Inspiring people through humor,or anything that can ignite the passion within them makes me happy. And I might even make you smile, too. And what kind of woman would I like to spend my time with? One who knows what she wants and has the confidence to go about it in a moderate way. Someone who keeps a good balance between her own time and her time with me. The most important quality that I look for is that she has her own life, friends, activities, interests, etc. she's not looking for me to fill a big gaping hole in her life. She's confident and secure and engaged in life. We would have a lot of things in common, share many interests/activities and hopefully complement each other in a lot of ways, but we would enjoy doing our own stuff as well. Oh yeah, she should be affectionate, positive and hopefully as funny as I am!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any