(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Sincere & Patient

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I think it's hard to put into words what it is that you really want but here it goes. All I've wanted in a man is a non-smoker, someone who is honest, respectful of women, knows what he wants and how to get it, financially independant, has his own place, has a car, has a sense of humor, a gentlmen, has his opinions but will listen and appreciate mine as well, takes care of himself and wants to live healthy. Me, I'm complicated but simple. Enjoy the finer things in life but can also rough it if I have to. Not afraid to say what I want or what I need. I think I am a very giving, compasionate, patient, honest, reliable, sensual, loving person who only asks that in return. I love art, especially photography, music of all kinds, travel, skiing, walks in the park, healthy food and especially dogs. I have two dachshunds who are a big part of my life and need a lot of love. I've done a lot of different things in my life. I've been a photographer, massage therapist, preschool teacher and now, I'm a process server. For now, it's putting food on the table put is not my passion in life. That, you will have to get to know me first to understand what it is I really would like to accomplish before I leave this earth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college