(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

"Girl you look so good I wish I could plant you and grow a whole field of yall" -Will Smith Fresh Prince of Bel Air. Lol stop by and say hi

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a very down to earth and good guy. A little romantic too =)... Im lucky to have a great family supporting me and friends that always have my back. I've always had this dream of being a doctor and really couldn't imagine doing anything else. I'm ecstatic to know that soon I'll be done with medical school and live my lifelong dream. My family have stuck with me and kept pushing me through the tough times and celebrated the good ones. There are alot of simple things that I can't live without. I love meeting new people and having a good laugh. I love hanging out with my best friends, brothers n sister and joke about the stupid things we've done in the past. I love my mom's cooking. I love talking to patients. I love traveling and doing new things. I was born in Denver, Colo but lived abroad a lot because of my dad's job. I got to live in Africa, Asia, and Europe throughout my childhood. I came back to Denver for undergrad, graduated from DU, and started medical school right after. I'm looking for someone that knows their priorities and know their values. I've never tried online dating but who knows what can happen. I think its your turn to tell me a little bit about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any