PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jacob

30 | Denver, Colorado

Down to earth, honest, fun-loving guy

His 6 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a down to earth guy that enjoys the company of my friends and family. I am told often that I am too nice and have a very difficult time making enemies. I get along with just about anyone and people I just meet always ask if I am always smiling. I feel I have been raised by the best parents in the world and have learned very good manners and how to appreciate others. I am a very trusting person and for me trust is not earned however it can be lost. I have a positive outlook on life and I am very optimistic. I was born into a family that is relatively well off and I have been taught to not take the things that I have for granted. I am not one who expects to get whatever I want when I want it and I understand that anything worth having is worth working for. One of my favorite quotes comes from a baseball player named Jackie Robinson that says, "A life is not important except in the impact it has on other lives." I find happiness in the happiness of those around me. I am looking for a woman that shares the same outlook on life and is a down to earth person. I want someone who is loyal, honest and enjoys having a good time whether it be going out to a ballgame, going to the bar for some drinks or staying in and watching some movies together. I am looking for a woman that has the girly side and knows how to get ready for a nice evening out but also knows how to be tomboyish, if that makes sense. I want someone to appreciate me as I would appreciate them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree