(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | Denver, Colorado

Age is a State of Mind. How old is the Real You?

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Your first impression - a conservative professional? Perhaps. However, you will quickly realize that I have a diverse background and many interests. I am a former professional athlete (skiing and golf) who enjoys good conversations and the company of interesting people. My sense of humor may be unexpected at times, but it is never demeaning. I lived in the Colorado High Country for 18 years and appreciate the beauty our state has to offer. I like to return to familiar spots, but look forward to exploring new places with someone special. I have solid core values, but I do not attend church regularly. I incorporate these beliefs in my life every day and not just on Sundays. I am a caring person who seeks out the positive attributes of the people I meet. I am looking for that one special woman ready to share her life in a positive and exciting relationship. A relationship in which we learn from each other and appreciate the unique qualities each one of us offers. A good sense of humor is a must. This special person has left her emotional baggage behind and is ready to begin an adventurous new chapter in her life. Is this person You …?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral