(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

I was lost in life and found my way. Can you find the way into my heart.

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an incredibly hard working lady. I love what I do, and am looking to start a Non profit. Which means I can be busy. I'm never to busy for an hour in the gym, or the right person. I've been on a journey in my life in which I have been looking for the right guy who makes me want to stand still and look in his eyes. Who can just smile at me and melt my heart. I'm a tomboy type, so I know everything there is to know about pretty much every sport. (YES YOU CAN QUIZ ME). That comes from growing up with two older brothers. I'm quite the homer, and love going to games. I am learning to do a lot of new things. I hope to summit a few 14ers this summer, and water ski. Then next winter learn to snow ski. I'm very active in the gym, and would hope to find someone who likes to go as well. 24 hour fitness is one of my favorite places. I'm looking for a patient man who can see the beauty within coming out to the surface everyday. I have given my life to help others, and forgot me in the equation. I've since found me and there is no chance I am heading backwards. It is important that you lead a healthy life style. I like to eat healthy and work out. That is important to me. 2011 I plan to participate in the Susan G Komen breast cancer 3 day 60 mile walk in Chicago (I am crewing the event) and in Tampa I am walking it. I would love someone to walk with me when I train. MOST IMPORTANTLYI am looking for someone who is motivated to truly live each day to the fullest. To laugh often. When I do love, I love deeply.. I give too much, and sometimes need someone to pull me back. Be strong and honest with me. Even if I don't agree I will respect you more. Please be ready for adventure, fun, and laughter!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any