(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Hopeless Romantic Seeking Sweet, Compassionate Gal for Adventure.

His 11 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Adventurous, professionally established gentleman who still believes that chivalry is not dead, a hopeless romantic, honest, down to earth with a dry sense of humor. Hoping to meet a compassionate, educated, professionally established lady that is sweet, smart, spunky, sassy, and sophisticated for a meaningful friendship that could potentially lead to a lasting partnership. I was raised in a loving, supportive family and have the most amazing mom and dad that I love dearly. I enjoy traveling , passport ready to go and minimal baggage that fits in the overhead. Hopefully, you are an adventurous traveler and enjoy going off the beaten path. My travel adventures have taken me to many amazing places but my list of places I wish to experience is still fairly extensive. Maybe you care to join me? Friends describe me as passionate about life , honest, loyal and a bit off-beat at times. I always leave the door open to explore new possibilities. I enjoy weekend getaways , spas, hot springs, outdoor activities ( XC ski, D/H ski, kayaking, rock climbing, hiking, Mt Biking) and just being in nature. Hopefully you have a desire to explore cultures, travel overseas, be spontaneous, enjoy cooking together, cultural events, indie films, traveling off the beaten path. A woman that is able to communicate her feelings, respect my feelings, and open to a transparent, communicative relationship. I have never been married but have been in several long term monogamous relationships . Judgmental women need not respond. Please be sincere and compassionate. No serial daters. I click better with woman that live life, are decisive in nature, and know exactly what they want in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral