(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Chivalrous and honorable man looking for loyal and loving mate.

His 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an honest, hard working, spiritual man with an excellent moral compass. I am extremely caring and cognizant of the needs of others. I am very affectionate and loving (e.g. a "hugger"). I am a great communicator as well as listener. I am loyal to the end and faithful (I would NEVER think of being involved with more than one person at a time). I love children (hence my training as a teacher) and would love my "soul mates" children as my own if we were to enter an exclusive and comitted relationship. I was raised on traditional values (values of the 1950's), am chivalrous and believe in great respect for women and great sensitivity to their needs and desires. I would support a mate in ANY career field they chose and would give up time spent with them if their chosen path required long physical separation for intermittent periods of time as well as long separation if they choose to enter a profession that took alot of schooling (e.g. law, medicine, teaching). It goes beyond words how much I would appreciate a "soul mate" in my life and she would KNOW THIS without at doubt! I am very eclectic in experiencing life and am open to any and all adventures that my mate would like to embark upon. I believe that life is exceedingly more meaningful if shared with a soul mate that you love dearly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree