(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | Denver, Colorado

See me now and will talk next week. Member soon! Sorry Steves place closed for now!

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Ok so here we go! Just going to wing this. First like to say at 40 years old I'm a very young 40 to say the least! Id put myself more like 30 with less hair! Think really the only thing that has changed is much more stable and responsible! Oh and but my body don't let me have as much fun with that liquid diet! But with being responsible that part has really change for the better. Considered to be very laid back and really easy going! Not much winds me up! If mad or angry it usually is really short period. Maybe a weakness is that I forgive and move on, Life's to short! I like boy toys, own a speed boat, sailboat, Jeep CJ7, 5th wheel camper. Currently buying my home that I've lived in since I was 3. My old basement room is now the dance floor LOL. Have a great smaller house but is a great place to hang out at.. Big patios, backyard, sitting area's and working on making it like a 9news back yard again! One day said have another BBQ and next thing I know I'm at home depot buying $1500 material to build a gazebo like structure. It turned out to be more like a 2 car garage in the back yard. It made the BBQ sweet. That's kind of how I operate. Like it see it ,do it, buy it , try it kind of guy. So with my toys and house etc. I have allot different options for fun! Need to get back to my weekend worrier snowboarding and skiing since now work schedule frees up my full weekends! This will even increase fun level in the summer also! I have a great friend base with toys also, so look out when we all gang up and hang out! Going to look back into getting on a coed soccer team again! My job has forced me to be in better shape than 5 years ago. Means I can run faster jump hire and kick harder. Still like to go get my grove on, dinners, comedy works, sporting events and much more. But also very happy chilling at home also! Right now looking for friends that could lead to more! However if don't lead to more of course no big deal! That's just one more person to enjoy and h

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any