(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

47 | Denver, Colorado

To Thine Own Self Be True.....

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun, outgoing, funny, intelligent, generous and independent spirit looking for the same. Is there a cute girl out there who also has a personality?? It seems I am asking a lot. But I don't think so. I enjoy all types of music, travel, good friends, food, wine and sports (both playing and watching). It would be great to find a tennis partner here in Colorado.... I have a great group of friends out here and I'm looking to expand my circle. I have enough time and energy for anyone willing to give back what I give. I know I need to expand on this part of my profile but this is a start. I'm kind of over this whole internet thing because it is difficult to cultivate relationships this way. Not that it doesn't happen because I know that it does. I've been single for well over 3 years now and I'm not friends with my ex's. Just so you know... I have enough friends that I don't need to hang on to people from the past. I'm tired of wasting time and would like to meet someone I have a real connection with. I'm tired of the games too! If you aren't sure about what you want, keep moving and good luck. At our should know what you want because let's face it we aren't getting any Also, mean what you say and say what you mean.... "Follow-thru" is very important. I'm tired of investing time into trying to get to know someone and then they just disappear. What is that? I realize this is a difficult way to try and get to know a person but it takes time and some effort. I'm just looking for the right one....If you are cute and more importantly, have some substance to back that up...then we should hang out.. Is there just a nice woman out there???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any