PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

William

52 | Denver, Colorado

searching

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am single, have a beautiful, sweet child and a great life, but i am missing that special person to share it with. There is nothing like the feeling that real love gives. This is truly what I am searching for. I want to create, with a great partner, a happy, warm place for those close to us. I have a ton of passion for life. I love to travel and explore new things and places. I am bilingual (spanish), love all cultures and people. I go pedal to the metal when i set my mind to something. The person I am searching for understands respect-how to give it and the importance of receiving it. My woman is loved whole heartedly, protected, provided for, accepted without conditions, and cared for mentally and physically by a very strong, capable man. I don't have a physical type in mind- all women are beuatiful in their own way. I have the best job in the world-for me. I create beautiful outdoor spaces for very appreciative clients. I love it. Do you love life and search for something important and meaningful to be a part of? Drop me a line If you are interested. Happy people only, please.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any