PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Travis

39 | Denver, Colorado

Maybe something will come out of this online dating thing?!

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So I broke my back racing dirt bikes, just 6 days after doing 4 years as an Army Ranger! Timing is the key to both good and bad things that happen to us. I love life and having FUN is most important to me! I love downhill skiing, wakeboarding, boating, 4wheelin, snowmobiling, 4x4ing, camping, biking (road,street), cars and just about anything that has 2 do with going fast! Act young and you will stay young! :) I moved to Colorado after I broke my back to Ski (race) the Rockies and I fell in love with the Blue Sky's and small town feel. I bought a house in Lakewood, work security for the Bronco's and go to school full-time. I am working on my BA as a Recreational Therapist. I am spontaneous and will do just about anything with the drop of a hat. I would love to find a fun, sexy partna', with great morals and values to live life to the fullest with. Life changes me everyday and I love it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any