(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Forever Sunny

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm an outgoing person who loves to laugh and to have a good time. I'm also a passionate person who loves life and wants to enjoy life to the fullest. I have a serious side to me. I am an oncology nurse. I enjoy my job, maybe a little too much :-) What I've learned is that life is short. I try to make each day count and to make a difference. My interests...I love to travel. My goal is to visit as many countries as possible. I love music, especially listening to live music. I sing and play the piano. I enjoy watching the Broncos, even though they really stunk this season. What I'm looking for in a guy: a strong practicing Christian - this is a must; a great sense of humor to make me laugh; love of music; good morals; motivated; and successful. If you have most of these qualities, let's get to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree