PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

50 | Denver, Colorado

I can do anything you can do...well I will give it a try anyway!!

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an honest person that likes to see the good in everyone but that doesn't make me naive. I believe that you should treat others as you want to be treated. I am slender and I do work out at times but I am a junk food junkie!!! I will never eat sushi or tofu!!! If it’s not junk food then it better be spicy! I have yet to meet a beer that I don’t like, well except Corona but that really should not be classified as a beer anyhow! I love movies and love to read when I have time (which is not too often). I love watching my kids play sports. I love to travel; my favorite spots are New York City or anywhere warm with a beach! I have always wanted to sky dive but the closest I have gotten is Skyventure! I am a Transportation Officer for a private contractor for Immigration (ICE). I like my job a lot! Don't be scared that I can shoot a gun!!! I like being on the go, I am not one to work 9-5 at a desk; it would be nice to be guaranteed holidays off though! I am confident but not a cocky loud mouth! I love guys who are great with kids, especially their own. I love guys who know how to treat a woman, and are confident enough not to be jealous! I was not born with the jealous gene and am incapable of displaying any sort of jealousy so I can’t understand it. I think loyalty and trust are the key to a good relationship! I am a very positive and passionate person, I am easy going and will try just about anything and I look for those same qualities in others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any