(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

"Every challenge could have paradise behind it."

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

With the new year upon us, I am looking to open myself up to new prospects. I have been fortunate to discover a sense of purpose in my career, and now I am hoping to find balance in my personal life. I would love to find a match who is confident and content in his life and whose moral compass is pointing in a similar direction. I value my family and hope to find someone who adores his own. I am looking for someone who is active and enjoys new experiences. Depending on the season, you can find me running at Wash Park, cycling on the Cherry Creek trail (or if I'm lucky, somewhere up in the mtns), heading up the Vista Bahn lift to carve a few turns, or maybe hiking in the foothills. I love to travel when the opportunity presents itself. I can't imagine a better way to spend a paycheck than on a glimpse into a different world. I have had the good fortune of spending several months in Central and South America on various medical trips and truly enjoy existing in another culture for awhile. Traveling always reminds me of what it means to be human, connecting with people from a different corner of the earth, finding my way in a strange land, appreciating where I'm from but loving where I'm at. I always seem to return home with a deeper sense of self and a better understanding of my place in the world. It would be nice to find that inexplicable connection with someone who challenges me to be a better person. With that said, I am also open to making new friends with similar interests ... am always up for sharing stories over a glass of wine!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral